Skip to main content
318 Country Club Dr., Ellwood City, PA 16117
Guidance Office » School Counselors

School Counselors

724-758-7512

HS Counselor Staff

Ms. Jennifer Brown
Ext. 3039
Email: jebrown@rbcsd.com

Guidance Counselor Grades 11 & 12


Mr. Ben Huth
Ext. 3020
Email: behuth@rbcsd.com

Guidance Counselor Grades 9 & 10


Ms. Amy Hessler
Ext. 3021
Email: ahessler@rbcsd.com

Guidance Secretary

Mrs. Kylee Kaszer
Ext. 3018
Email: kkaszer@rbcsd.com

Guidance Counselor Grades 6 - 8


Mrs. Kyleigh Palmer
Ext. 3037
Email: kpalmer@rbcsd.com

Guidance Secretary

Mr. Michael Gibson
Ext. 3038
Email: mgibson@rbcsd.com

Guidance Counselor Grades K - 5


Mrs. Kyleigh Palmer
Ext. 3037
Email: kpalmer@rbcsd.com

Guidance Secretary