Skip to main content
318 Country Club Dr., Ellwood City, PA 16117

2024 MORP Court

Congratulations to the 2024 MORP King, Rowan Law.  

Congrats are also extended to all the members of the 2024 MORP court:

Seniors - Jax Bender, Bo Fornataro, Shawn Kristophel, Darren McDade, Sean Sizer

and Igor Stachowiak. Juniors - Austin DeGarmo, Hunter Garvin, Zach Hare, Corban Knight, Christian Lucarelli, Lucas Moody and Will Sullivan. Sophomores - Alex Lucarelli, Eyan McClean, Evan Skinner and Cole Vogel. Freshman - Joe Anderson, John Besong, Logan Holler and Trenton Keisling.